Assignments
Unassign learners from a material
Remove one or more learners from a material assignment.
Admins and Owners can unassign one or more learners from a material.
Go to Manage > Material.
Select the material.
Select Unassign in the action bar.
Select the learners to remove. They appear in To be unassigned.
Select Confirm.
Review the learner count and select Unassign user or Unassign users.
Unassignment cannot be undone
Unassigning removes access to the material and deletes the learner’s current assignment progress. Assign the material again to create another attempt.